Search

storytime anyday

There's always time for another book…

Date

September 23, 2015

Pete’s A Pizza

Publisher : Harper Collins Ages : 3 and up
Publisher : Harper Collins
Ages : 3 and up

Here’s another quick recommendation on a story we really enjoyed during our recent holiday. Pete’s a Pizza is more than a book. My two kids kept themselves entertained by reading and laughing at the story while I was busy with a few house chores. I’ve actually not seen them enjoy a book this much before!

Continue reading “Pete’s A Pizza”

Boundaries with Kids

boundariesAuthor: Dr. Henry Cloud & Dr John Townsend

Publisher: Zondervan

224 pages

 

Finally, a post on a helpful parenting book.:)
This book makes it to my top five list… practical with good advice dished out in clear, simple terms. A group of my mummy friends are reading this book together and we are all finding it very helpful!

Continue reading “Boundaries with Kids”

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑